Tussahaw District

District Chair   Jessica Dix jessicadix@strawninsurance.com  
 District Vice-Chair   Ron Morton madmorton@hotmail.com  

 District Vice-Chair

 Rusty Strawn


 Second Thursday-each month 
 First Baptist Church
 Education Building
 101 Macon St.
 7:00 PM 

 District Committee Meetings 
 Fourth Thursday-each month
 First Baptist Church
 Education Building
 101 Macon St.
 7:00 PM

 Do you have questions, 
 comments, suggestions
 or announcements that 
 you want to share within the district? 
 Join the Tussahaw District Email list

 District Commissioner


 District Executive

  Will McPherson


  Asst. District Commissioner   Ronnie Morton   mortonronnie@yahoo.com
  Asst. District Commissioner   Paul Halvorson   pdhalvorson@bellsouth.net
  Asst. District Commissioner   Alan Johnson   ajohnson5256@gmail.com

 Activities Chair

  Becca Mclean


 Advancement Chair

 James Collett


 Camping Chair



 Communications and
 Publicity Coordinator



 Eagle Board of Review Chair

 James Collett


 Finance Chair

 Nikkia Hill


 FOS Chair



 FOS Family Chair


 Membership Chair

 Leslie Carocci


 OA Chapter Advisor

Ronnie Morton


 Program Chair

Sheila Lumpkin


 Roundtable Commissioner
 Scouts BSA

 Lou Pesce


 Roundtable Commissioner
 Cub Scouts

Jennifer Denney


 Training Chair

 Terry Robertson